Home > Category > DVNO


Justice will be at Sonar one week from today (Sunday, March 9th). Tickets are still available – probably because they are quite expensive at $30 each.

It’s just my educated guess, but in an effort to get people excited for their impending US tour – Justice dropped a new video for DVNO today (see it after the jump, along with tour details).

What does DVNO stand for? According to member Xavier de Rosnay : In every suburb of the world, in every city, there’s always a nightclub called El Divino (…) Clubs where you have to wear like a white shirt to get in.

How right he is…. The closest Divino nightclub to Baltimore is in Bethesda.

Upcoming tour dates:

Mon 03/03/08 Austin, TX Stubb’s Bar-B-Q
Tue 03/04/08 Dallas, TX Palladium Ballroom
Thu 03/06/08 Orlando, FL Club Firestone
Sun 03/09/08 Baltimore, MD Sonar
Mon 03/10/08 Philadelphia, PA Electric Factory
Tue 03/11/08 New York, NY Madison Square Garden Arena
Wed 03/12/08 Washington, DC 9:30 Club
Sat 03/15/08 Boston, MA Paradise Rock Club
Sun 03/16/08 Montreal, QC CEPSUM At University Of Montreal
Mon 03/17/08 Toronto, ON Sound Academy
Wed 03/19/08 Royal Oak, MI Royal Oak Music Theatre
Thu 03/20/08 Chicago, IL Riviera Theatre
Sat 03/22/08 Denver, CO Ogden Theatre
Mon 03/24/08 Seattle, WA Showbox SoDo
Tue 03/25/08 Vancouver, BC Commodore Ballroom
Wed 03/26/08 Portland, OR Roseland Theater
Thu 03/27/08 San Francisco, CA Concourse Exhibition Center